Category RSS Feed

Browsing Thief: The Dark Project

Developer: Looking Glass Studios
Released: 1998

Circle of Strain

Author: Markus 'Mokkis' Lappalainen Released: August 10th 1999

Circle of Strain 2

Author: Markus "Mokkis" Lappalainen Released: October 19th 1999

Circle of Strain 3

Released: Markus “Mokkis” Lappalainen

Shunned: Fistral’s Story

Author: James 'Gonchong' Roberts Released: September 11th 1999

The Death of Garrett

Author: Chris Patterson Released: October 5th 1999

The Saint of Redmound

Author: Maria 'Morrgan' Ström Released: April 16th 2001